More About Me

Hey Everyone! I figured it would be a good idea to write a bit about myself and really introduce myself to you, the reader.
My name is Lindsay Ann, and I am 22 years old currently. I live with my boyfriend John and 3 awesome cats. Yes, I'm one of those crazy cat ladies, even at a young age! Cheech, Chong, and Strawberry are our fur babies, as much as I sort of dislike that term.
We live in a small town, both of us have lived here essentially our entire lives. We've been together 3 years and we've been friends for a lot longer. We share a really cute little 2 bedroom home, the second room dedicated to whatever hobby it is I have at the time. Currently, I am obsessed with gardening so it is turning into somewhat of a gardening room. Starting seeds in there and maybe even keeping a few house plants or tomatoes indoors.
I am employed at Taco Time, and I really love my coworkers. It isn't exactly the most amazingly paying job but it does pay bills when I need to. :)
I have many other interests aside from gardening. I ran a small soap business for a period of time, I enjoy sewing, knitting, and swimming. I love being outdoors, camping, and of course weeding the garden.
Someday I dream to own my own home, and along with that I would love a green house.
I have a fantastic mom that I really look up to and admire, and a fantastic sister who is the perfect balance of geek and nerd. If you are interested in finding out more about my sister I highly recommend you check out her voice acting project! She's really great.